Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Kristoffer D. for John Burgio

Avon, CT
Very transparent in the financials portion. Competitive in rates. Quick to respond to our questions. Overall, a pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsay S. for John Burgio

Coventry, CT
John was very attentive and patient with my many questions and always responded promptly. He made the process easy.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by tthai1218 for John Burgio

John was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. It was my first time buying a house so I did not know the process well, but John made it easy. He also helped me secure a good interest rate. I’d work with John again in the future and strongly recommend him for anyone!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Brendan H. for John Burgio

Newington, CT
First time home buyer- he walked me through the whole process and was very quick to answer any and all questions I had.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Deanna F. for John Burgio

Wallingford, CT
John and his staff were great to work with. Always got back to me right away with the answers I needed.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Kristen D. for John Burgio

West Hartford, CT
Thank you so much John for helping us get our dream home! We loved working with you, the process could not have been easier. Thank you again! Kristen

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Arkadiy K. for John Burgio

West Hartford, CT
Great experience

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph V. for John Burgio

New Britain, CT
John and his team are extraordinary. Their communication is flawless and they work with me shoulder to shoulder until the process is complete. I have used John and his team five or six times and will surely use them again

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole S. for John Burgio

West Hartford, CT
Helped make it a smooth process!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Tai T. for John Burgio

West Hartford, CT
John was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. It was my first time buying a house so I did not know the process well, but John made it easy. He also helped me secure a good interest rate. I’d work with John again in the future and strongly recommend him for anyone!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for John Burgio

Waterford, CT
John facilitated a timely closing to meet our tight schedule and was extremely helpful with his guidance and patience. He’s an amazing resource

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Karen B. for John Burgio

Waterford, CT
John was excellent to work with making a potentially stressful qualifying process easier. He is infinitely patient and highly responsive during the entire process. John is a true professional- we would highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine B. for John Burgio

Haddam, CT
John was incredibly responsive and supportive throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2021

Reviewed by Jack C. for John Burgio

West Hartford, CT
John and his team were very helpful and flexible with the moving closing date of my home.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Brian M. for John Burgio

Haddam, CT
John made our first home-buying experience easy and stress-free.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Robert R. for John Burgio

Middlebury, CT
John was great to work with. He always promptly responded to any questions I had and never made me feel like a nuisance even though I'm fairly sure I was! Have been recommending him to friends and will continue to do so.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Ezekiel V. for John Burgio

Canton, CT
good mortgage, thank you!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Aric C. for John Burgio

Middlebury, CT
Very helpful, very communicative through the entire process, super friendly (which is so impactful during such a stressful life change)

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Evelyne S. for John Burgio

Simsbury, CT
Everything was handled very professionally and courteously. This is the third mortgage we have gotten through them and we're very pleased.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Sean C. for John Burgio

West Hartford, CT
John's professionalism and experience. We worked with him for your first home loan, years ago, and were fortunate to be able to work with him again. Very highly recommended.

4.8 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Claire Z. for John Burgio

West Hartford, CT
John is very responsive and answers all questions. This is the second time we've worked with him and would work with him again.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Michael C. for John Burgio

Middlebury, CT
John and his team were with us the entire way and helped keep things easy. Could not recommend you more. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Irene C. for John Burgio

Farmington, CT
Timely communication, John is always accessible and answers my questions. Closing took place when I requested. No concerns .

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jeanne M. for John Burgio

West Hartford, CT
Everyone was very helpful and prompt with answering any questions I had. And the complete process was faster than I thought. Everyone was very considerate and helpful with everything.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for John Burgio

Canton, CT
It was a seamless transaction. John and his team are awesome! Great job!


Line


Back to top